Contact Phone Email Notes
Executive Director LaSharn Hughes, MBA
Primary:
lhughes@dch.ga.gov
Board Secretary Janice Campbell
Primary:
GBHCW@dch.ga.gov

For Board meeting agendas or minutes

External Outreach Coordinator Daniel Dorsey
Office:
Work Cell:
ddorsey1@dch.ga.gov

For community outreach, legislative/media inquiries, or open records requests

Senior Data Analyst Leanna Greenwood, MA
Primary:
leanna.greenwood@dch.ga.gov

For data or publication inquiries

Data Analyst Jocelyn Hart
Primary:
jocelyn.hart@dch.ga.gov

For data or publication inquiries

Budget Manager Freeman Montaque, MA
Primary:
fmontaque@dch.ga.gov

For Board budget or financial statements

System Support Analyst Vacant Position
Primary:
gbhcw@dch.ga.gov

For website or survey inquiries

Contract Administrator Yvette Speight
Primary:
yspeight@dch.ga.gov

For loan repayment program applications or contracts