Health care workforce board selects new leadership for 2020-2021

During its quarterly meeting on October 22, the Georgia Board of Health Care Workforce voted to select Terri McFadden-Garden, M.D., as its new chairwoman for 2020-2021. David Kay, M.D., and William Kemp were also elected as vice chairman and secretary/treasurer, respectively.